Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bellevue Acne Clinic

Acne Clinic & Dermatologists located in Bellevue, WA

12 total reviews

Bellevue Acne Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Acne Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/24/18
I had terrible acne for 5 years, and had gone to several dermatologists with little to no improvement. Many even told me Accutane was the only option. Then I came to see Dr. Brad and never turned back. He assured me that I had more rosacea than acne, which no other dermatologist told me. Within 2 months, my face changed dramatically. I had reduced pimples, and the redness had gone down significantly. Within 6 months, my face is completely clear. Even while I was enrolled in school across the state he would set up Skype and phone call appointments to make sure he was up to date on my progress. They would even ship me all of the products I needed so that I wouldn’t have to come home. I can’t recommend Dr. Brad and his lovely staff enough.
Shelby M.
Submitted 07/28/18
Excellent customized care plan! Thank you!
Natasha O.
Submitted 07/11/18
The entire staff treated me very well! Brad was very knowledgeable and took care of my son when I fainted from the cortisone shot! I’ll definitely recommend and go back !
VEERABHADRA S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Great Experience
Jackson N.
Submitted 06/02/18
Honest, straightforward, relatable to myself and especially my son- this guy really understands the workings in the mind of a teenaged-boy! Professional and informative. Thank you very much!!
Diana R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone at this office was very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend them.
Ann Y.
Submitted 05/19/18
Brad is fantastic! He's thorough, listens to concerns, and fast. I was in and out of my appointment in 15 minutes but didn't feel as though I was being sped along. The online booking is great as well - no guessing games, his availability is easy to see.
Kirsten D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Brad is always knowledgeable, honest, and fair. Couldn’t ask for anything else!
PEAR B.
Submitted 12/13/17
Receieved a professional care and service that I can trust.
Verified P.
Submitted 11/13/17
If you are unhappy with your skin and feel hopeless – call Bellevue Acne Clinic!
Verified P.
Submitted 11/13/17
Seriously amazing! My acne completely cleaned up!
Verified P.
Submitted 11/13/17
I am a very happy customer of the Bellevue Acne Clinic! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who wants a personalized skin care plan with fast results that doesn’t cost a fortune!